Search

Black Pill aka A1 2hr UK music broadcast

Osiris has invited me to be on an infamous underground UK techno radio show/podcast Techno Connection. So if you're a fan of techno, house, trance and progressive tune in by clicking on the hyperlink above or website below.


TIMES


11am-1pm PST

12pm-2pm MST

1pm-3pm CST

2pm-4pm EST


www.technoconnection.com


36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I am going to be starting a series of posts talking about making the most out of your garden in a small space. The posts will include info on what, when, and where to plant, and how to make the most o